• Thugzy® - "STEADY ON THA BLOCK" Snippet From The Upcoming Album "Gardenz Di$trict" COMING SOON!
  • Goose - "WHAT WOULD I DO" Snippet From the Upcoming Album "THE INITIATIVE" Coming Soon!
  • Klutch - "The Way We Do" From The album "LET OFF THE KLUTCH" Available Now!
  • Thugzy® - "X-RATED" - [SINGLE] Available Now!
  • Rickey J. - "K.C.T's" Feat. Nitty - [SINGLE] Available Now!
  • MDB - "IT'S NOTHIN" - [SINGLE] Available Now!
  • Thugzy® - "IN MY OWN CLOUD" - [SINGLE] Available Now!
  • CHEWY TOMAS - "HUNNIT BARZ" - From the upcoming [EP] Album "POWER MOVEZ" Available Now!
  • Rickey J. - "BOUT MY DOLLA$" - [SINGLE] Available Now!
  • Klutch - "SESSION" - From The album "LET OFF THE KLUTCH" Available Now!

Recent Releases.

Here are our Latest Releases. (Click View All To View entire Catalogue) View All

On Deck.

Currently in the Works. Be on the lookout for these upcoming Projects from GMR®, LLC. View All

Hello we’re Gritty Minded Recordz®, LLC.

About Eprom

Hello! We @ GMR®, LLC. Welcome you to our NEW Official & Only online site of Gritty Minded Recordz®, LLC.

Our New site is loaded with new features and future content to come as we update on the regular. View Videos, Hear & Download Exclusives from your Favorite GMR®, LLC. Artist, Vist our Online Store to Purchase Merchandise & Much, Much, MORE! To Read More about our Label Click The Link Below for Bio. - GMR® Management / Staff Team

More About Us

GMR®, LLC. Twitter feed.

Checkout new
Tracks & Exclusives.